Main navigation

Assisted Living

稱我們為家!
Plantation Bay既是輔助居所亦
是五星級水準的庇護所!

旅遊業的蕭條卻是熱愛旅遊者造訪的契機,立即行動以免錯失機會!

我們都明白目前旅遊業因疫情受到極大的重創,並且可能是幾年內是無法恢復的,遺憾的是大部分的飯店將因此面臨破產的困境,故不得不解雇員工。

Plantation Bay 經濟實力相較於大多數的飯店是有優勢的,但在旅遊業恢復正常運作前,可能需要數個月或是數年,因此我們也將面臨裁員的可能性。

我們重視我們所培養出具備五星級水準的員工,並且不樂見遣散他們而成為失業者,因此部分Plantation Bay將轉變為”豪華輔助居所”或”稱我們為家”,屆時這也是一個理想的庇護所方案,並於此期盼世界從新型冠狀病毒疫情再次復甦。

請幫助我們脫離裁員的困境,我們將回饋於您與您的愛人們一段甜美難忘的回憶。

十五日退款保證,請詳閱下文.
何謂輔助性質居所?
  • 一般健康狀況良好的人士(非臥床不起人士),但希望日常差事的協助及期望便捷簡化生活。
  • 私人生活社區
  • 簡化及便捷:我們提供廣泛的常規服務,例如:餐飲、房務、洗衣、郵件及包裹、修繕、交通運輸及醫護室(血壓、血糖及非處方藥等)。 一個擁有良好輔助生活機能的庇護所,可以作您的廚師、掃除人員、洗衣人員、司機及園丁,省去您在日常生活差事上的憂慮,也消除其壓力,以上服務不是包含在基本租金中就是提供合理的預訂價格。
  • 透過預約可安排其他服務,像是私人護理師或團體/私人芳療師。
  • 提供二十四小時緊急協助服務,例如:事故或生病。
何謂五星級庇護所?

近幾個月內,您可能已聽說過一些私人莊園或豪華度假勝地設有住宅庇護所,避免在無趣的城市公寓中煎熬著。

許多健康衛生專家指出:在未來幾年中,將會有第二波的疫情,並且更佳嚴峻,疫情也可能不只有兩波,甚至專家也無法確認那些確診病患康復後,免疫系統上是否有強化。

您是否經歷過封城? 您是否也擔心這個情況會一再上演? 何不提前計畫Plantation Bay成為這段時間的庇護所,一些奢華的飯店向那些因航班取消而困住的旅客收取一晚500美元的費用,其他無設施且劣質的飯店則收取一晚200美元的費用,Plantation Bay將收取的費用遠低於此,並且提供奢華的住宿體驗,向下繼續閱讀。

平靜遼闊的五星級設施
(以及沒有煎熬的社交距離!)

Plantation Bay輔助居所有什麼獨特的益處?
退休人士(無特定國籍)若計畫退休後生活於菲律賓或是每年定期來此渡假,Plantation Bay將會是您在菲律賓的首選,一個無憂慮全年或季節性居留的住所,亦可臨時居住於此並評估是否定居菲律賓。
在新型冠狀病毒疫情時期,世界上最安全的地方之一。點此詳閱
良好的財務狀況,無銀行債務、無機構債務(債券、票據、保理、回購協議等皆為零),所以我們可以兌現我們的承諾,不會為了降低成本而降低品質(不會像那些資本主義的”住宅”那樣)。(待封城結束後,我們將會取得來至審計部2019年份的財務訊息。)
由我們訓練有素且有禮貌的五星級專業員工來為您服務(並非僅受過訓練的臨時工)。點此詳閱
豪華且寬敞的五星級客房,高雅的裝飾,並設有獨立的大型私人浴室(非露天且令人失望的共用衛生間小臥室)。 點此詳閱
本渡假村內提供四家國際一流的餐廳,因此您可以無慮的在園區內享受美味佳餚(而不是讓人毫無食慾的醫院盤餐)。 點此詳閱
美妙且愉悅放鬆的種植園氛圍與寬敞的私人潟湖,健全的樹蔭及沙灘區,私人海灘亦提供多元水上活動(非封閉而沒有景色的海灘)。點此詳閱
渡假村園區內設有雜貨店及便利商店(非一個雜物櫃僅販售盥洗用品)。 點此詳閱
鄰近兩家服務完整的大型醫院僅需十五分鐘車程,園區內亦有牙科服務。(我們的地點離緊急服務地點並不遠) 點此詳閱
寬敞且平坦的園區,非常適合悠閒的散步、騎單車或輪椅(非雜草叢生且破舊的花園)。 點此詳閱
本渡假村距離麥克坦國際機場僅有30分鐘的車程,可以輕鬆的遊覽(不像其他郊區的酒店難以抵達觀光景點)。 點此詳閱
園區內設有日式主題風格的水療中心,並有專業芳療師(非牢籠型中的業餘芳療師)。 點此詳閱
這是一個壯麗的觀光渡假村,所以您與您的愛人們可入宿更多天來探索這座渡假村,而您的小孩在未來將會一直想再來訪。(這不是人們會嫌無趣的地方。) 點此詳閱
這裡有上午及下午的活動,所以您永遠不會感到無聊。(在社區公寓僅是無止盡的看著電視。) 點此詳閱
廣泛實施預防傳染病的措施,在這裡會比您在其他地方來的更加安全。 點此詳閱
十五日退款保證
首先,您必須參照下述的付款方式,若您在入宿兩週決定不想繼續住,則可以取消租約並取回剩餘天數餘款,也就是僅付半個月的租金及園區內的雜項消費。
透明的成本及價格
  • 年長者優惠後的水池畔房型租金為125,000披索一個月(約2,400美元一個月或少於80美元一日),其已包含稅金及10%的服務費。與其他同業相比,他們的租金為100,000披索一個月的小房間,僅提供最低限度的服務及設施。其我們收取的服務費則為激勵員工們,使其更有動力提供您到位的服務。
  • 以上價格僅為單人或兩人入宿。
  • 本租金您可使用46平方米的臥室(室內36平方米及陽台10平方米),可享受泳池及沙灘的風景,房內設施包含有線電視、無線網路及空調,每週兩次更換床單及房間清潔,每週一次洗衣服務,供應飲用純水;不包含餐飲消費、按摩與其他附加服務。合約可選擇為期3、6、9或12個月,若有其他計畫者較適合短期租約;若無多項計畫者較適合長期租約,可避免重整文件與您的不便。簽屬合約後,您需提供三個月房費的租金與一個月的押金,,若有意續約者可在合約結束日的15日內隨時提出,價錢可能會有更動。
  • 若您欲求更好的房型且靠近餐廳及潟湖,則需每個月加收25,000披索。
  • 若您在2020年6月30日前簽署合約,將享有三年內不變更價目的權益,但我們不建議長期臥床的人士簽署本方案,這種情況下,我們將會與您和您的親友一起尋找更適合您的居所。
  • 在餐廳或水療中心的消費,您只需付菜單價格的35%,有了該優惠折扣,大部分的餐點將低於200-250披索,一小時按摩護理僅需900披索, 並在每個月底結清當月的房間帳單即可。本優惠僅限於擁有其條件之人士可申請
  • 免費使用渡假村所提供之廚房用具,因此您偶爾亦可親自下廚,我們甚至能協助您善後清潔作業,其服務受日程安排及其他限制。
  • 允許住客自行撥打外送至渡假村,需自行向外送員付費並取餐。
  • 園區內便利商店
  • 外出雜貨採購服務,送至您的房間:250披索代採購費用,最多可容納30個正常尺寸的物品(例如:罐頭、公升可樂、盒裝衛生紙等等)。
  • 處方籤藥品採購服務(須提供處方籤或PDF檔): 250披索代採購費用,至一家藥房購買,若需要跑第二家藥局,需加100披索。
  • 若您有訪客於您共餐,訪客可享有50%餐飲優惠折扣,您的訪客每個月僅可訪視您三個晚上,並遵守標準入宿限制,不適用高峰期。本優惠僅限於擁有其條件之人士可申請
  • 其他附增服務則參照公布的價目表:按小時計費的護理師或芳療師,按行程或小時計費的交通運輸,渡假村內的醫師諮詢,秘書及商業服務。
  • 目前價格為正確的,但未來有更動的可能。
限量是殘酷的,您必須即刻行動!

我們這次所提供的”稱我們為家”方案主要為紓困基本民生所需,並能確保我們的員工不會被遣散,本房價並非常態價格。

僅有100名幸運的長期居住客將被接受,您需具備品行端正與禮貌且安靜的習慣,並在渡假村內社交生活上有限度的貢獻。

若您對Plantation Bay不熟悉,請不吝聯繫前檯經理Milai以安排造訪,電子郵箱: fom@plantationbay.com.

當您決定時,請列印出兩頁的申請表,並請用藍色的原子筆填寫表格,提供證件照或清晰照片,請用Scanbot之類的手機軟件拍攝完整表格的圖片,並將檔案轉自PDF檔。(若您不清楚流程,請親友協助。) 點此列印申請表

透過電子郵件送至Colleen經理的郵箱: hrd@plantationbay.com. 您將在24小時內收到回函以示收到您的申請表(不包含週末),並在收到您的申請表後72小時內答覆您。

快來加入! ”稱我們為家”方案吧 !

Main navigation

Main navigation

Assisted Living

CALL Us Home !
Five-Star Assisted Living at Plantation Bay
And Five-Star Shelter in Place, too!

Tourism’s Disaster Is Your Good Luck! Act now before you miss your chance!

We all know that tourism has taken a huge hit, and may not recover for years. Many hotels, regrettably, will go bankrupt and have to fire their staff, causing untold hardship.

Plantation Bay is more financially solid than most hotels, but until tourism recovers, which could take months or years, we would have to lay off most of our staff, adding to the general misery.

We value our Five Star Staff. So, rather than send them off to become unemployed, we’re partly converting Plantation Bay Resort & Spa into a Centre for Assisted Luxury Living at Home, or CALL Us Home. At the same time, it’s an ideal way to Shelter in Place, in anticipation of future rounds of coronavirus resurgence.

Please help us save jobs. In return, we’ll give you and your loved ones a great, never-to-be-repeated deal.

FIFTEEN DAYS MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE! SEE BELOW.
What is Assisted Living?
  • For persons who are in average health, not bed-ridden, but want help with daily tasks, and want to simplify their lives.
  • Private living quarters.
  • Simplicity and Convenience: Extensive regular services on site like meals, housekeeping, laundry, mail and package, repair, transportation, and basic clinic (BP, blood sugar, OTC medicines, etc.). A well-run assisted-living establishment can replace your cook, housecleaner, laundress, driver, gardener, and save the hassle of most kinds of simple errand, while also eliminating the stress of dealing with many different parties. All of these are either included in the basic rental cost, or provided at a fair pre-advised cost.
  • Additional services by arrangement, such as private nurse or group/private therapist.
  • Around-the-clock availability of emergency help in case of accident or illness.
What Is Five-Star Shelter in Place?

You’ve probably read that in recent months the uber-rich sheltered in place at private estates and luxury resorts, avoiding the pain and boredom of being locked down in a city apartment.

Many health experts are predicting there will be a worse second wave, possibly many waves, of the pandemic over several years. There are even doubts about gaining immunity after catching Covid-19.

Did you get stuck in a lockdown? Are you looking forward to a repeat performance? Why not plan ahead and book your pandemic Shelter in Place at Plantation Bay. Some fancy resorts will be charging over US$ 500 a day to well-to-do pandemic refugees. Others will charge US$ 200 a day for inferior rooms with few amenities. Plantation Bay will charge much less than that, while giving you a genuine luxury experience. Keep reading.

Peace and Quiet with Five Star Amenities.
(And Social Distancing without Pain!)

What Are the Unique Benefits of Plantation Bay’s CALL Us Home?
Ideal for Filipino-Americans, Filipino-Europeans, and other nationalities planning to retire to the Philippines or spend part of every year in the country. A stress-free and one-stop solution for year-round or seasonal residence, or as a temporary base while evaluating where in the country you want to settle.
One of the safest places on earth in the time of Covid-19. Click here
Strong financial condition. Zero bank debt. Zero institutional debt (bonds, notes, factoring, repurchase agreements – all Zero). We can deliver what we promise, and will not be under pressure to cut corners or skimp on quality (not like many poorly-capitalized “homes”). (Audited 2019 Financials available soon, after lifting of lockdown.)
Staffed by courteous, well-trained Five Star Hotel professionals (not barely-trained, poorly-motivated casuals). Click here
Luxurious, spacious Five Star Hotel rooms, tastefully decorated, with large private bathrooms (not bare, depressing cubicles with shared toilets). Click here
Four international-class restaurants so you’ll always enjoy delicious cuisine (not unappetizing hospital meals on trays). Click here
Fantastic and relaxing plantation ambience with extensive private lagoons, mature shade trees, and sandy beach areas. Direct access to the sea and a range of marine leisure activities. (Not a closed space without views.) Click here
Sundries shop and convenience store in-house (not a cabinet with a few toiletries). Click here
Only 15 minutes’ drive to two full-service hospitals. In-house dental service. (Not a remote location far from emergency services.) Click here
Extensive, level grounds perfect for strolling, biking, or wheelchair (not a shabby garden overgrown with weeds). Click here
Mactan-Cebu International Airport is just 30 minutes away, making it easy for loved ones to visit (not like hard-to-access sites deep in the provinces and far from airports). Click here
Japanese-Themed Spa with expert therapists (not amateur masseurs in cage-sized cells). Click here
Attached to a spectacular destination resort so that your loved ones can visit for several days at a time, and the children will want to keep coming back. (Not a location so boring they’ll look for excuses not to come.) Click here
A variety of daily activities, morning and afternoon, so you’ll never be bored. (Not endless days in front of a community TV set.) Click here
Extensive precautions against communicable diseases. You’ll be safer at CALL Us Home than almost anywhere else on earth. Click here
FIFTEEN DAYS NO-PENALTY MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE!
First you must make the payments and deposits described below. But if after two weeks of residence you decide you don’t want to continue, you can cancel your tenancy and get the balance of your money back, paying only for half a month’s rent and incidental charges.
Transparent Costs and Prices
  • After Senior Discount, the rent is P 125,000 per month per typical hotel poolside room, modified for long-stay convenience, inclusive of VAT and a 10% service charge. Compare with other properties charging P 100,000 for tiny rooms and minimal service. The service charge is to ensure that staff are motivated to serve you properly.
  • The above price is for single or double occupancy.
  • This monthly charge entitles you to a 46-square meter studio bedroom (36 sqm interior, 10 sqm balcony) with a swimming pool or beach view. Inclusions: Cable TV, internet, AC, twice-weekly linen change and room cleaning, once-weekly laundry, supply of purified water. Does NOT include food and drink, massage, and other additional services. Each contract is for 3, 6, 9, or 12 months. You choose the term; a shorter period is suitable for those who plan to split their time during the year; a longer period saves hassle and re-documentation. Upon signing the contract, you will be asked for 3 months’ rent in advance, and 1 month security deposit. Advice of renewal may be made at any time up to 15 days before your contract expires; prices may change.
  • Add P 25,000 a month for premium rooms closer to restaurants and with a ground floor lagoon view.
  • Sign up and start your residence by June 30, 2020, to get a 3-year No Price Change guarantee. However, CALL Us Home is not recommended for those who are permanently bed-ridden. In such a situation, we will work compassionately with you and your relatives to find a more suitable accommodation.
  • Pay only 35% of the menu price at restaurants and Spa, billed at the end of each month to a credit card pre-registered with us. With the discount, most meals will come to less than P 200-250; most one-hour massages, P 900. Some exclusions apply.
  • Complimentary access to a hotel-supervised kitchen so you can also cook for yourself occasionally. We will even clean up after you! Subject to scheduling and other limitations.
  • Fast-food delivery permitted, at your own expense.
  • In-house convenience store.
  • Grocery purchase service, delivered to your room. P 250 for up to 30 normal-size items (e.g., can of Spam, liter of Coke, box of tissue).
  • Prescription medicine purchase service. Provide the prescription or PDF of it. P 250 purchase fee, one pharmacy; if second pharmacy required, another P 100.
  • 50% discount on rooms and meals for your visitors, limited to 3 room-nights a month, with standard occupancy limits. Not applicable to Peak dates. Some exclusions apply.
  • Other services according to a published fee schedule: nurse or therapist service by the hour; transportation by the trip or by the hour; doctor consultation inside the resort; secretarial and business services.
  • All above price indications are accurate as of present date, but are subject to change in the future.
Limited Offer – You Must Act Now!

Our business reason for CALL Us Home is to have a “base load” of residents that will ensure we can keep our staff. These prices would never be offered in normal times.

Only 100 lucky residents will be accepted. You must be of good character, with courteous and quiet habits, and likely to make a positive contribution to the social life of the resort.

If you’re not familiar with Plantation Bay, write Milai, Front Office Manager, to schedule a visit: fom@plantationbay.com.

Once you’ve decided, print out this two-page application form, then fill up the form with a blue ballpen. Provide an ID type photo or anything reasonably clear. Use a cellphone app like Scanbot to take a picture of the completed form and convert the two pages into a PDF. (If you’re not sure what this means, ask a relative for help.) Click here for a printable application form.

Send the PDF by email to: Colleen, hrd@plantationbay.com. You will receive an acknowledgment within 24 hours (excluding weekends), and a decision on your application within 72 hours after the acknowledgment.

Come join us! CALL Us Home !

Main navigation